Blogging out of shame

So, when one takes a few days off from writing in a blog for reasons either temporal, emotional, or out of just plain laziness, it’s difficult to get back in the groove. So, today, in a really short entry, I want to put down some words on things that are bothering me right now.

  • Remember when thespark.com did moderately interesting personality tests and we all swapped information on our newly found idealistic or cynical selves?
  • What kind of a word is Walker to have for a name, really? Madame CJ Walker. George Herbert Walker Bush. It’s just ridiculous.
  • Isn’t it mad that as one door closes another always opens? How do you make the right decision? I mean, when you know what the right decision is but you’re tempted to do the wrong thing? This never happened when I was a teenager. I must have been a decent human being then.
  • Ryan Davis still sports a mean looking moustache/beard combo.
  • Why do I feel ill?

There you go. An insight into my fascinating mind. For the readers’ kind reference, I just had a chicken salad sandwich for lunch and aim to continue grading until the ice caps finally stop teasing us and just melt already.

Come on. Waterworld was awesome.

2 responses to “Blogging out of shame

  1. ジャニース

    I hope you’ll have to drink your own pee >_<

Leave a Reply

